The church is governed by a Board of Directors elected annually by the church membership. Our Board year begins September 1. Emerald Bay Community Church is an independent church and is not associated with any denomination. Numerous committee members serve behind the scene to make the church programs and ministries function.

Board Members, 2017-2018

Chairman David Terry
Vice-Chairman Barry Sossamon
Secretary/Treasurer Sherri Glover
Trustee John Bloom
Trustee Liz Bonner
Trustee Tina Byrnes
Trustee Kirk McGowan
Trustee Duane Puckett
Trustee Roger Waggoner